Bangor City Hall
262 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401

Phone:
207.992.4200

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00AM - 4:30PM
Services > Staff Directory > Staff Directory

 

Airport | 207-992-4600  

Name  Title Phone  Email
Jose Saavedra Airport Director 992-4605 jsaavedra@flybangor.com
Evan Thomas Assistant Airport Director 992-4608 ethomas@flybangor.com
Aimee Thibodeau
Marketing Manager 992-4610 athibodeau@flybangor.com
Passenger Service
  992-4631 / 992-4632
 
Customs
  992-5417
 
Administration
  992-4600
 
General Aviation
  992-4582
 
Dispatch
  992-4623
 

 

Assessing | 207-992-4215 | cityassessor@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Phil Drew
Assessor
992-4211
phil.drew@bangormaine.gov
Peggy Collins
Appraiser
992-4214
peggy.collins@bangormaine.gov
Pat Look  Accounts Clerk 992-4209 pat.look@bangormaine.gov 

 

City Clerk | 207-992-4220 | cityclerk@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Lisa Goodwin City Clerk 992-4218 lisa.goodwin@bangormaine.gov
Brandon Powell Deputy City Clerk/Customer Service Manager 992-4219 brandon.powell@bangormaine.gov
Voter Registration
  992-4296  

 

City Council | councilors@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Email
Carolyn Fish Councilor carolyn.fish@bangormaine.gov
Rick Fournier Councilor richard.fournier@bangormaine.gov
Susan Hawes Councilor susan.hawes@bangormaine.gov
Cara Pelletier Council Chair cara.pelletier@bangormaine.gov
Gretchen Schaefer Councilor gretchen.schaefer@bangormaine.gov
Susan Deane Councilor susan.deane@bangormaine.gov
Dan Tremble Councilor dan.tremble@bangormaine.gov
Dina Yacoubagha Councilor dina.yacoubagha@bangormaine.gov
Joseph Leonard Councilor joseph.leonard@bangormaine.gov


City Manager | 207-992-4204 | city.manager@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Debbie Laurie City Manager 992-4204 debbie.laurie@bangormaine.gov
Courtney O'Donnell Assistant City Manager 992-4204 courtney.odonnell@bangormaine.gov
David Warren Communications Manager 992-4204 david.warren@bangormaine.gov
Cody Vigue Public Engagement Specialist 992-4268 cody.vigue@bangormaine.gov
Media Inquiries     public.info@bangormaine.gov


Code Enforcement | 207-992-4230 | code.enf@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Jeff Wallace Director of Code Enforcement 992-4228 jeff.wallace@bangormaine.gov
Brenda Bilotta
Licensing Coordinator
992-4224
brenda.bilotta@bangormaine.gov
Laura Salisbury  Secretary/Treasurer 992-4226  laura.salisbury@bangormaine.gov 
Adam Alexander Electrical Inspector 992-4229  adam.alexander@bangormaine.gov 
Jeff Labree Plumbing/Building Inspector  992-4232  jeff.labree@bangormaine.gov 

 

Community Connector | 992-4670 | community.connector@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Laurie Linscott
Superintendent
992-4672 laurie.linscott@bangormaine.gov
Sherri Clark
Operations Officer 992-4676
sherri.clark@bangormaine.gov
Courtney O'Donnell Assistant City Manager/Director of Human Resources 992-4204 courtney.odonnell@bangormaine.gov

 

Community & Economic Development | 207-992-4280 | comm.dev@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Anne Krieg Director of Development
992-4236 anne.krieg@bangormaine.gov
Sarah Maquillan Development Assistant 992-4278 sarah.maquillan@bangormaine.gov
Robyn Stanicki Economic Development Officer 992-4239 robyn.stanicki@bangormaine.gov
 

 

Cross Insurance Center | 207-561-8300

 

Engineering | 207-992-4250 | engineering@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
John Theriault
City Engineer
992-4249
john.theriault@bangormaine.gov
Richard May Stormwater Utility Technician 992-4243 richard.may@bangormaine.gov
Jefferson Davis Landscape Architect / Project Engineer 992-4244  jefferson.davis@bangormaine.gov
Ted Trembley
Design Engineer
992-4251 ted.trembley@bangormaine.gov
Jim Holmquist Engineering Technician  992-4279 jim.holmquist@bangormaine.gov
Tim Smith
Construction Inspector
992-4248 tim.smith@bangormaine.gov
Vacant Construction Inspector
992-4248
Patrick Cowan GIS Administrator 992-4245 patrick.cowan@bangormaine.gov
Vacant GIS Technician 992-4515
Will Harper GIS Technician 992-4242 william.harper@bangormaine.gov
Cheri Cote
Administrative Assistant / Cost Accountant
992-4248 cheri.cote@bangormaine.gov

 

Finance | 207-992-4260 | finance@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
David Little 
Finance Director
992-4289 david.little@bangormaine.gov

 

Fire Department | 207-992-4700 | fire.dept@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Tom Higgins Fire Chief 992-4701 thomas.higgins@bangormaine.gov
Eric Pelletier Deputy Fire Chief
992-4718 eric.pelletier@bangormaine.gov 
Central Fire Station
  992-4700  
Station 5
  992-4680  
Station 6
  992-4690  

 

Human Resources | 207-992-4256 | human.resources@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Lori Bagley Human Resources Officer 992-4265 lori.bagley@bangormaine.gov
Richard Cromwell  Human Resources Officer 992-4266 richard.cromwell@bangormaine.gov
Courtney O'Donnell Human Resources Director 992-4204 courtney.odonnell@bangormaine.gov

 

Legal | 207-992-4274 | legal@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
David Szewczyk City Solicitor 992-4275  david.szewczyk@bangormaine.gov
Grace Innis Assistant City Solicitor 992-4276  grace.innis@bangormaine.gov

 

Parks & Recreation | 207-992-4490 | parks.rec@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Tracy Willette
Director
992-4497 tracy.willette@bangormaine.gov
Debbie Gendreau
Superintendent of Recreation
992-4491 debbie.gendreau@bangormaine.gov

 

Planning | 207-992-4280 | planning@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Anja Collette Planning Officer
992-4234 anja.collette@bangormaine.gov
Brian Scannell Planning Analyst 992-4299 brian.scannell@bangormaine.gov 
Sarah Maquillan Development Assistant 992-4278 sarah.maquillan@bangormaine.gov


Police Department | 207-947-7384 | police@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Mark Hathaway
Police Chief
947-7382 mark.hathaway@bangormaine.gov
David Bushey Deputy Police Chief
947-7382 david.bushey@bangormaine.gov
Trisha Bruen
Animal Control Officer
947-7382
trisha.bruen@bangormaine.gov
Police Dispatch
  947-7384  
Jason McAmbley
Public Information Officer
947-7382 jason.mcambley@bangormaine.gov

 

Public Health & Community Services | 207-992-4530 | health.comm.services@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Jennifer Doyle Interim Director
992-4550 jennifer.doyle@bangormaine.gov
WIC Office
  992-4571  
General Assistance
  992-4528
 

 

Public Works | 207-992-4500 | public.works@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Robert Clifton Customer Service Manager 992-4517 public.works@bangormaine.gov
Aaron Huotari Director 992-4501 aaron.huotari@bangormaine.gov
Electrical

992-4504

 

Purchasing | 207-992-4282 | purchasing@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Joan Overman Purchasing Coordinator 992-4285 joan.overman@bangormaine.gov
David Little 
Finance Director
992-4253 david.little@bangormaine.gov

 

Safety & Environmental Management | 207-992-4259 | environment@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Ryan Kuhl
Risk & Safety Manager 992-4259 ryan.kuhl@bangormaine.gov

 

School Department | 207-945-4299

Name Phone  Email
Superintendent's Office
992-4152 bangorsupt@bangorschools.net
Assistant Superintendent's Office 992-4165
Business Office
992-4160
 
Food Services
992-5532
 
Title I and Gifted & Talented
992-4170
 

 

Treasury | 207-992-4290 | treasury@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Janelle Emerson Tax Collector
992-4287 janelle.emerson@bangormaine.gov
Jessica Rickman Deputy Tax Collector
992-4293 jessica.rickman@bangormaine.gov

  

Wastewater Treatment Plant | 207-992-4470 | wwtp@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Amanda Smith Director of Water Quality Management 992-4471 amanda.smith@bangormaine.gov