Bangor City Hall
73 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401

Phone:
207.992.4200

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Services > Staff Directory > Staff Directory

 

Airport | 207-992-4600  

Name  Title Phone  Email
Tony Caruso
Airport Director 992-4605 tcaruso@flybangor.com
Aimee Thibodeau
Marketing Manager 992-4610 athibodeau@flybangor.com
Passenger Service
  992-4631 / 992-4632
 
Customs
  992-5417
 
Administration
  992-4600
 
General Aviation
  992-4582
 
Dispatch
  992-4623
 

 

Assessing | 207-992-4215 | cityassessor@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Phil Drew
Assessor
992-4211
phil.drew@bangormaine.gov
Peggy Collins
Appraiser
992-4214
peggy.collins@bangormaine.gov

 

City Clerk | 207-992-4220 | cityclerk@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Lisa Goodwin City Clerk 992-4218 lisa.goodwin@bangormaine.gov
Jodi Leonard Deputy City Clerk 992-4223 jodi.leonard@bangormaine.gov
Voter Registration
   992-4296  

 

City Council | council@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Email
Benjamin A. Sprague Council Chair benjamin.sprague@bangormaine.gov
Clare Davitt Councilor clare.davitt@bangormaine.gov
Gibran V. Graham  Councilor gibran.graham@bangormaine.gov 
David S. Nealley Councilor david.nealley@bangormaine.gov
Sarah Nichols Councilor sarah.nichols@bangormaine.gov
Joseph Perry Councilor joe.perry@bangormaine.gov
Laura Supica Councilor laura.supica@bangormaine.gov
Dan J. Tremble Councilor dan.tremble@bangormaine.gov
Cary M. Weston Councilor cary.weston@bangormaine.gov


City Manager | 207-992-4204 | city.manager@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Catherine M. Conlow City Manager 992-4204 cathy.conlow@bangormaine.gov
Richard Cromwell Assistant City Manager 992-4204  richard.cromwell@bangormaine.gov
Katie Coe Administrative Assistant 992-4204  katie.coe@bangormaine.gov
Zeth Lundy Public Information Coordinator 992-4268 zeth.lundy@bangormaine.gov


Code Enforcement | 207-992-4230 | code.enf@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Jeff Wallace Code Enforcement Officer 992-4228 jeff.wallace@bangormaine.gov
Brenda Bilotta
Licensing Coordinator
992-4224
brenda.bilotta@bangormaine.gov

 

Community Connector | 992-4670 | community.connector@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Laurie Linscott
Superintendent
992-4672 laurie.linscott@bangormaine.gov
Sherri Clark
Operations Officer 992-4676
sherri.clark@bangormaine.gov
Jeremy Clay Compliance Assistant 992-4671  jeremy.clay@bangormaine.gov 

 

Community & Economic Development | 207-992-4280 | comm.dev@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Tanya Emery
Director
992-4280 tanya.emery@bangormaine.gov
Linda Goff Account Clerk 992-4237  linda.goff@bangormaine.gov
Melissa Fongemie Administrative Assistant 992-4278 melissa.fongemie@bangormaine.gov
Jennifer King  Development Coordinator 992-4242  jennifer.king@bangormaine.gov
Katelyn Wright Downtown Coordinator 992-4234  katelyn.wright@bangormaine.gov
Steve Bolduc
Economic Development Officer
992-4235 steve.bolduc@bangormaine.gov
Tyler Collins
Community & Economic Development Officer
992-4239 tyler.collins@bangormaine.gov
Jeff LaBree Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
992-4233
jeff.labree@bangormaine.gov

 

Cross Insurance Center | 207-561-8300

 

Cross Insurance Center | 207-561-8300

 

Engineering | 207-992-4250 | engineering@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
John Theriault
City Engineer
992-4249
john.theriault@bangormaine.gov
Peralie Burbank
Civil Engineer
992-4252 peralie.burbank@bangormaine.gov
Richard May Stormwater Utility Technician 992-4243 richard.may@bangormaine.gov
Jefferson Davis Landscape Architect / Project Engineer 992-4244  jefferson.davis@bangormaine.gov
Ted Trembley
Design Engineer
992-4251 ted.trembley@bangormaine.gov
Tim Smith
Construction Inspector
992-4248 tim.smith@bangormaine.gov
Jeff Beers
Construction Inspector
992-4248 jeff.beers@bangormaine.gov
Patrick Cowan GIS Administrator 992-4245 patrick.cowan@bangormaine.gov
Jamie Brooker GIS Technician 992-4515 jamie.brooker@bangormaine.gov
Cheri Sikes
Administrative Assistant / Cost Accountant
992-4248 cheri.sikes@bangormaine.gov

 

Environmental Management | 207-992-4255 | environment@bangormaine.gov

 

Finance | 207-992-4260 | finance@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Debbie Cyr
Finance Director
992-4253 debbie.cyr@bangormaine.gov

 

Fire Department | 207-992-4700 | fire.dept@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Tom Higgins Fire Chief  992-4701  thomas.higgins@bangormaine.gov
George Craig Fire Inspector  992-4264  george.craig@bangormaine.gov
Central Fire Station
   992-4700  
Station 5
   992-4680  
Station 6
   992-4690  

 

Health & Community Services | 207-992-4530 | health.comm.services@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Patty Hamilton
Director
992-4550 patty.hamilton@bangormaine.gov
WIC Office
  992-4570  
General Assistance
  992-4530
 

 

Human Resources | 207-992-4266 | human.resources@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Richard Cromwell Human Resources Officer 992-4265  richard.cromwell@bangormaine.gov
Melissa Gabriel
Human Resources Specialist
992-4266 melissa.gabriel@bangormaine.gov

 

Legal | 207-992-4273 | legal@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Norm Heitmann
City Solicitor
992-4276 norman.heitmann@bangormaine.gov
Paul Nicklas
Assistant City Solicitor
992-4275
paul.nicklas@bangormaine.gov

 

Parks & Recreation | 207-992-4490 | parks.rec@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Tracy Willette
Director
992-4497 tracy.willette@bangormaine.gov
Debbie Gendreau
Superintendent of Recreation
992-4491  debbie.gendreau@bangormaine.gov

 

Planning | 207-992-4280 | planning@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
David Gould Planning Officer 992-4277 david.gould@bangormaine.gov
Sean Gambrel Planning and Historic Preservationist
992-4281 sean.gambrel@bangormaine.gov

 

Police Department | 207-947-7384 | police@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Mark Hathaway
Police Chief
947-7382 mark.hathaway@bangormaine.gov
David Bushey Deputy Police Chief
947-7382 david.bushey@bangormaine.gov
Trisha Bruen
Animal Control Officer
947-7382
 trisha.bruen@bangormaine.gov
Police Dispatch
  947-7382  
Wade Betters
Public Information Officer
947-7382  wade.betters@bangormaine.gov

 

Public Works | 207-992-4500 | public.works@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Dana Wardwell
Director 992-4501 dana.wardwell@bangormaine.gov
Electrical

992-4504

 

Purchasing | 207-992-4282 | purchasing@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Debbie Cyr
Finance Director
992-4253

 

 debbie.cyr@bangormaine.gov

School Department | 207-945-4299

Name Phone  Email
Superintendent's Office
992-4152 bangorsupt@bangorschools.net
Assistant Superintendent's Office
992-4165

 

Business Office
992-4160
 
Food Services
992-5532
 
Title I and Gifted & Talented
992-4170
 

  

Treasury | 207-992-4290 | treasury@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
David Little
Tax Collector / Deputy Treasurer
992-4289 david.little@bangormaine.gov
Janelle Emerson
 Deputy Tax Collector
992-4287  janelle.emerson@bangormaine.gov

  

Wastewater Treatment Plant | 207-992-4470 | wwtp@bangormaine.gov

Name Title Phone  Email
Andy Rudzinski Director of Water Quality Management 992-4477 andy.rudzinski@bangormaine.gov
Amanda Smith Assistant Director of Water Quality Management 992-4471  amanda.smith@bangormaine.gov