Bangor City Hall
73 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401

Phone:
207.992.4200

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Directory

Administrative Contact Information

Mark Hathaway

Chief of Police

(207) 947-7384 x9-5700

mark.hathaway@bangormaine.gov


David Bushey

Deputy Chief of Police

(207) 947-7384 x9-5701

david.bushey@bangormaine.gov

 

Erin Dumont

Administrative Assistant

(207) 947-7384 x9-5899

erin.dumont@bangormaine.gov



Division Supervisor Contact Information


Robert Bishop

Lieutenant

Support Services Division

(207) 947-7384 x9-5704

bob.bishop@bangormaine.gov

Paul Kenison

Lieutenant

Day Shift Patrol Commander (A/B Crews)

(207) 947-7384 x9-5706

paul.kenison@bangormaine.gov


Catherine Rumsey

Lieutenant

Night Shift Patrol Commander (C/D Crews)

(207) 947-7384 x9-5706

cathy.rumsey@bangormaine.gov

 

Tim Cotton

Lieutenant

Criminal Investigations Division Commander

(207) 947-7384 x9-5705

tim.cotton@bangormaine.gov



Communications Unit/Dispatch

Jill Bechtold

Communications Supervisor

(207) 947-7384 x9-5882

jill.bechtold@bangormaine.gov



Public Information Officer

Wade Betters

Sergeant

(207) 947-7384

wade.betters@bangormaine.gov


Community Relations Office

Dan Gastia

Community Relations Officer

(207) 947-7384

daniel.gastia@bangormaine.gov

 

Training Office/Officer Development/Employment Applications

Jermaine Walker

Training Officer

(207) 947-7384 x9-5746

 jermaine.walker@bangormaine.gov



Parking Division – 947-7384

Cathy Small

cathy.small@bangormaine.gov



Records Division – 947-7384

Melody Blake

melody.blake@bangormaine.gov


Contact Information

Mailing Address
240 Main Street, Bangor, ME 04401

Phone
207-947-7382

Emergencies
911

Fax
207-945-6824

Anonymous Tip Line
207-947-7382 ext. 6


Email
bangor.police@bangormaine.gov

Contact Directory